Website Last updated on Sun 16/02/2020 8:02 PM (GMT +00:00)

  
Timezone =

Football

Monday, 17th February

Danish Superliga - Week 21
Midtjylland v Lyngby
ST: 18:00

Friday, 21st February

Danish Superliga - Week 22
Hobro v Midtjylland
ST: 18:00

Saturday, 22nd February

Swedish Cup (Svenska Cupen) - Group A, Round 1
Djurgården v Dalkurd
ST: 11:30
Swedish Cup (Svenska Cupen) - Group A, Round 1
Sandviken SE v Mjällby AIF
ST: 11:30
Swedish Cup (Svenska Cupen) - Group H, Round 1
Elfsborg v Brage
ST: 13:30
Swedish Cup (Svenska Cupen) - Group H, Round 1
Oskarshamn v Orebro
ST: 13:30
Swedish Cup (Svenska Cupen) - Group G, Round 1
IFK Gotenberg v Västerås SK
ST: 15:30
Swedish Cup (Svenska Cupen) - Group G, Round 1
Sollentuna v Sirius
ST: 15:30

Sunday, 23rd February

Danish Superliga - Week 22
Nordsjælland v SønderjyskE
ST: 11:00
Swedish Cup (Svenska Cupen) - Group D, Round 1
AIK Stockholm v Jönköpings Södra
ST: 11:30
Swedish Cup (Svenska Cupen) - Group D, Round 1
Kalmar v Orgryte
ST: 11:30
Danish Superliga - Week 22
Randers v OB Odense
ST: 13:00
Danish Superliga - Week 22
Lyngby v Esbjerg
ST: 13:00
Swedish Cup (Svenska Cupen) - Group E, Round 1
IFK Norrköping v Halmstad
ST: 13:30
Swedish Cup (Svenska Cupen) - Group E, Round 1
Tvååker v Falkenberg
ST: 13:30
Swedish Cup (Svenska Cupen) - Group B, Round 1
Karlskrona v AFC Eskilstuna
ST: 13:30
Danish Superliga - Week 22
Silkeborg v FC Copenhagen
ST: 15:00
Swedish Cup (Svenska Cupen) - Group F, Round 1
BK Häcken v GAIS
ST: 15:30
Swedish Cup (Svenska Cupen) - Group F, Round 1
Eskilsminne v Ostersund
ST: 15:30
Danish Superliga - Week 22
AaB Aalborg v Brøndby
ST: 17:00

Monday, 24th February

Danish Superliga - Week 22
Horsens v AGF Århus
ST: 18:00
Swedish Cup (Svenska Cupen) - Group C, Round 1
Hammarby v Varberg
ST: 18:00
Swedish Cup (Svenska Cupen) - Group C, Round 1
GIF Sundsvall v Brommapojkarna
ST: 18:00

Monday, 23rd March

Norwegian Toppserien (W) - Week 1
Vålerenga v Lyn Oslo
ST: 17:00

Monday, 30th March

Norwegian Toppserien (W) - Week 2
LSK Kvinner v Kolbotn
ST: 17:00

Saturday, 4th April

Norwegian Toppserien (W) - Week 3
Klepp v Sandviken NO
ST: 16:00

Sunday, 19th April

Norwegian Toppserien (W) - Week 4
Vålerenga v Trondheims-Ørn
ST: 16:00

Sunday, 26th April

Norwegian Toppserien (W) - Week 5
Klepp v LSK Kvinner
ST: 16:00

Sunday, 3rd May

Norwegian Toppserien (W) - Week 6
Vålerenga v Klepp
ST: 16:00

Sunday, 10th May

Norwegian Toppserien (W) - Week 7
Sandviken NO v Røa IL
ST: 16:00

Friday, 15th May

Norwegian Toppserien (W) - Week 8
Vålerenga v LSK Kvinner
ST: 19:00

Saturday, 23rd May

Norwegian Toppserien (W) - Week 9
LSK Kvinner v Røa IL
ST: 16:00
    

L.J.'s LIVE Football on Satellite TV. LiveOnSat.com. LJ-Sport.com. All Rights Reserved. Copyright (c) 1997 - 2020