Website Last updated on Sat 29/02/2020 3:38 AM (GMT +00:00)

  
Timezone =

Football

Saturday, 29th February

Danish 1. Division - Week 19
Kolding v Næstved
ST: 12:00
Danish 1. Division - Week 19
Fremad Amager v Fredericia
ST: 13:00
Danish Superliga - Week 23
Esbjerg v Nordsjælland
ST: 15:00

Sunday, 1st March

Danish Superliga - Week 23
Horsens v Randers
ST: 11:00
Danish Superliga - Week 23
OB Odense v Silkeborg
ST: 13:00
Danish 1. Division - Week 19
Vejle BK v HB Køge
ST: 14:00
Danish 1. Division - Week 19
Nykøbing v Skive
ST: 14:00
Danish 1. Division - Week 19
Vendsyssel v Roskilde
ST: 14:00
Danish Superliga - Week 23
Brøndby v Lyngby
ST: 15:00
Danish Superliga - Week 23
FC Copenhagen v AaB Aalborg
ST: 17:00

Monday, 2nd March

Danish Superliga - Week 23
Midtjylland v SønderjyskE
ST: 18:00

Friday, 6th March

Danish 1. Division - Week 20
Roskilde v Kolding
ST: 17:00
Danish 1. Division - Week 20
HB Køge v Vendsyssel
ST: 18:00

Saturday, 7th March

Danish 1. Division - Week 20
Fredericia v Viborg
ST: 13:00
Danish 1. Division - Week 20
Hvidovre v Vejle BK
ST: 14:00

Sunday, 8th March

Danish Superliga - Week 24
Hobro v Esbjerg
ST: 11:00
Danish 1. Division - Week 20
Næstved v Nyköping
ST: 12:45
Danish Superliga - Week 24
SønderjyskE v OB Odense
ST: 13:00
Danish Superliga - Week 24
AaB Aalborg v Lyngby
ST: 13:00
Danish 1. Division - Week 20
Skive v Fremad Amager
ST: 14:00
Danish Superliga - Week 24
FC Copenhagen v Horsens
ST: 15:00
Danish Superliga - Week 24
Nordsjælland v Brøndby
ST: 17:00
Danish Superliga - Week 24
Randers v Midtjylland
ST: 19:00

Monday, 9th March

Danish Superliga - Week 24
Silkeborg v AGF Århus
ST: 18:00

Thursday, 12th March

Danish Superliga - Week 21
AGF Århus v Randers
ST: 17:00
Danish 1. Division - Week 21
HB Køge v Hvidovre
ST: 18:00

Friday, 13th March

Danish 1. Division - Week 21
Viborg v Skive
ST: 17:00
Danish 1. Division - Week 21
Fremad Amager v Kolding
ST: 18:00
Danish Superliga - Week 25
Esbjerg v AaB Aalborg
ST: 18:00

Saturday, 14th March

Danish 1. Division - Week 21
Vendsyssel v Fredericia
ST: 12:00

Sunday, 15th March

Danish Superliga - Week 25
Randers v Hobro
ST: 11:00
Danish 1. Division - Week 21
Nykøbing v Roskilde
ST: 13:00
Danish Superliga - Week 25
Midtjylland v Horsens
ST: 13:00
Danish Superliga - Week 25
Silkeborg v Nordsjælland
ST: 13:00
Danish 1. Division - Week 21
Vejle BK v Næstved
ST: 14:00
Danish Superliga - Week 25
Lyngby v FC Copenhagen
ST: 15:00
Danish Superliga - Week 25
AGF Århus v OB Odense
ST: 17:00

Monday, 16th March

Danish Superliga - Week 25
Brøndby v SønderjyskE
ST: 18:00

Friday, 20th March

Danish 1. Division - Week 22
Næstved v HB Køge
ST: 17:30
Danish 1. Division - Week 22
Kolding v Viborg
ST: 18:00
Danish 1. Division - Week 22
Skive v Vendsyssel
ST: 18:00

Saturday, 21st March

Danish 1. Division - Week 22
Hvidovre v Nykøbing
ST: 14:00

Sunday, 22nd March

Danish 1. Division - Week 22
Roskilde v Fremad Amager
ST: 12:45
Danish 1. Division - Week 22
Fredericia v Vejle BK
ST: 15:00

Friday, 27th March

Danish 1. Division - Week 23
Viborg v Roskilde
ST: 17:00
Danish 1. Division - Week 23
HB Køge v Fredericia
ST: 18:00

Sunday, 29th March

Danish 1. Division - Week 23
Fremad Amager v Næstved
ST: 12:45
Danish 1. Division - Week 23
Nykøbing v Kolding
ST: 13:00
Danish 1. Division - Week 23
Vejle BK v Skive
ST: 14:00
Danish 1. Division - Week 23
Vendsyssel v Hvidovre
ST: 14:00
    

L.J.'s LIVE Football on Satellite TV. LiveOnSat.com. LJ-Sport.com. All Rights Reserved. Copyright (c) 1997 - 2020